Meet The Team

Ryan Harris

Brent Harris

Vice President of Sales, Owner

bharris@robryanbuilders.com

Patrick Cochran

Vice President of Field Operations, Owner

pcochran@robryanbuilders.com

Brandon Kines

Vice President of Field Operations, Owner

bkines@robryanbuilders.com

Neil Aussenberg

Grady Green

Eric Waltermire

Fred Gardner

Natalie Hahn

Glenda Cochran

Hannah Harris

Office Administrator

hannah@robryanbuilders.com

Kara Sackett

Receptionist, Office Support

kara@robryanbuilders.com

Geraldine Boyer

Construction Coordinator

geraldine@robryanbuilders.com

Eric Nimtz

Paul-Andre La Grange

Raul Alva

Punch Specialist

ralva@robryanbuilders.com